Skip to main content
A Roman Catholic Church in the Archdiocese of Cincinnati
Religious Ed. » CCD

CCD

Guardian Angels CCD program will be changing for the 2019-2020 school year. Beginning September 2019, CCD classes will be offered Sunday mornings from 8:30-9:45 throughout the school year. 

 

If you have questions or would like more information, please email Kay Froehlich, DRE.

2019-2020 CCD Class Schedule
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
 

Additional dates will be added to accommodate for the sacrament of Reconciliation as well as preparation for the sacraments of Confirmation and First Communion.